Term 1

  • Monday 31 January (Week 1) - Years 7s and 12s commence and new Years 8-11 students
  • Tuesday 1 February (Week 1) - All students commence
  • Monday 7 March (Week 6) - Labour Day Public Holiday
  • Thursday 24 March (Week 8) - Pupil Free Day (Staff Professional Development and Years 10-12 Parent/Teacher/Student Interviews)
  • Friday 8 April (Week 10) - Term 1 concludes

Holidays: Saturday 9 April - Monday 25 April

TERM 2

  • Monday 25 April (Week 1) - ANZAC Day Public Holiday
  • Tuesday 26 April (Week 1) - Term 2 commences
  • Tuesday 3 May (Week 2) - Pupil Free Day (Staff Professional Development and Years 7-9 Parent/Teacher/Student Interviews)
  • Friday 27 May (Week 6) - Pupil Free Day
  • Monday 6 June (Week 7) - WA Day Public Holiday
  • Friday 1 July (Week 10) - Sacred Heart Day and Term 2 concludes

Holidays: Saturday 2 July - Sunday 17 July

 

TERM 3

  • Monday 18 July (Week 1) - Term 3 commences
  • Wednesday 27 July (Week 2) - Pupil Free Day (Staff Professional Development and Years 7-12 Parent/Teacher/Student Interviews)
  • Monday 22 August (Week 6) - Pupil Free Day
  • Thursday 22 September (Week 10) - Term 3 concludes

Holidays: Friday 23 September - Sunday 9 October

 

TERM 4

  • Monday 10 October (Week 1) - Term 4 commences
  • Tuesday 22 November (Week 7) - Annual Awards Night
  • Friday 9 December (Week 9) - Term 4 concludes

Holidays: Saturday 10 December - TBC